bowlsengland WindmillROTTINGDEAN BOWLING CLUB
EAST SUSSEX

SPONSORS

jamesross  colourstream  INTERSport  PicturePerfect  KGHaircare  BrightonMarina  SADeveson  Churchill


2018 FIXTURE LIST


Old format fixture list can be downloaded: Here


COLOUR CODING
Club Competition Other Club Events External Competitions
Ladies Men Mixed
 
SEPTEMBER
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
FINALS DAY Saturday 01/09/2018 See NB      
RESERVED (Finals Day) Sunday 02/09/2018 See NB      
Drive Monday 03/09/2018 2:00pm      
Hangleton Tuesday 04/09/2018 2:00pm   HBL Away
Peacehaven T’combe (Meridian) Wednesday 05/09/2018 2:00pm 4 Rinks Home
Woodingdean Thursday 06/09/2018 2:00pm   HBL Away
Crouch (Meridian) Friday 07/09/2018 2:00pm 4 Rinks Home
Marine Gardens, Worthing Sunday 09/09/2018 2:00pm 5 Rinks Home
CONNIE PARKS CUP Monday 10/09/2018 See NB      
Seaford Tuesday 11/09/2018 2:00pm 3 Rinks Away
Adastra Wednesday 12/09/2018 2:00pm 5 Triples Home
Ringmer Friday 14/09/2018 2:30pm 4 Triples Away
Shoreham Saturday 15/09/2018 2:00pm 4 Rinks Away
Southgate Park Sunday 16/09/2018 2:00pm 4 Rinks Home
Kingsley Lee Cup Monday 17/09/2018 See NB      
Southwick (Men) Tuesday 18/09/2018 2:00pm 4 Rinks Away
Burgess Hill Wednesday 19/09/2018 2:00pm 5 Triples Away
Peacehaven & T’combe Thursday 20/09/2018 2:00pm 4 Rinks Away
Tour side Llandrindod Wells Friday 21/09/2018 2:00pm 6 Rinks Home
Haywards Heath Sunday 23/09/2018 2:00pm 6 Rinks Home
Final Drive Monday 24/09/2018 2:00pm      
Crouch (Meridian) Tuesday 25/09/2018 2:00pm 4 Rinks Away
MICHAELMAS TROPHY Saturday 29/09/2018 See NB      
Round Robin at Holligbury Sunday 30/09/2018 10:00am      
OCTOBER
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
MEN’S CLOSING WORK PARTY Monday 01/10/2018 9:30am      
 
START OF INDOOR SEASON
OCTOBER
Preston Saturday 06/10/2018 2:00pm 6 Rinks Away
NOVEMBER
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Burgess Hill @ Adur Sunday 18/11/2018 6:00pm 4 Triples Away
Phoenix @ Denton Friday 23/11/2018 2:00pm 5 Rinks Away
JANUARY
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Adur Wednesday 09/01/2019 2:00pm 6 Rinks Away
Denton Island Thursday 24/01/2019 2:00pm 6 Rinks Away
FEBRUARY
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Burgess Hill @ Adur Sunday 10/02/2019 6:00pm 4 Triples Away
MARCH
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Phoenix @ Denton Friday 08/03/2019 2:00pm 5 Rinks Away
APRIL
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Shoreham @ Adur Friday 12/04/2019 2:00pm 4 Rinks Away