bowlsengland WindmillROTTINGDEAN BOWLING CLUB
EAST SUSSEX

.

SPONSORS (click to go to their website)

.
jamesross colourstream ParadisePark Yeomans Toyota MyLifeLivingAssistance Josh Osborne mollysrottingdean Churchill McMillan NickithePhysio KG Haircare Free Slot
.
View Twitter RBC Facebook
.
FILTER ON: All Drive Ladies Men Mixed Club Comp Other Club
.

2021 FIXTURE LIST - All


Old format fixture list can be downloaded: Here


COLOUR CODING
Club CompetitionOther Club EventsExternal Competition
LadiesMenMixed
 
APRIL
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
START OF SEASON Wednesday 14/04/2021 10:00am      
Opening Drive (Use booking system) Sunday 18/04/2021 2:00pm      
Opening Drive (Use booking system) Monday 19/04/2021 TBC      
MAYOR ATTENDING TO OPEN GREEN Friday 23/04/2021 TBC      
Drive (Use booking system) Monday 26/04/2021 2:00pm      
MAY
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Lancing Saturday 01/05/2021 2:00pm 5 Triples Away
Bank Holiday Drive (Use booking system) Monday 03/05/2021 2:00pm      
Mens League Practice Tuesday 04/05/2021 6:00pm      
Peacehaven & Tícombe (Meridian) Thursday 06/05/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Home
Motcombe Gardens Friday 07/05/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Home
Club Open Day to 16:00 Saturday 08/05/2021 10:00am      
Hangleton Saturday 08/05/2021 2:00pm 3 Triples Away
Club Open Day to 16:00 Sunday 09/05/2021 10:00am      
The Downsman Crawley Sunday 09/05/2021 2:00pm 5 Triples Away
Seaford Monday 10/05/2021 2:00pm 5 Rinks Away
Henfield Tuesday 11/05/2021 2:00pm 3 Triples Home
Mens League Practice Tuesday 11/05/2021 6:00pm      
Southwick (Men) Wednesday 12/05/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Home
Hollingbury Park Thursday 13/05/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Away
Popes Mead Friday 14/05/2021 2:00pm 4 Triples Away
Mackie (Meridian) Saturday 15/05/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Home
The Parade, Eastbourne Monday 17/05/2021 2:00pm 5 Triples Home
Woodingdean Tuesday 18/05/2021 2:00pm 3 Rinks Away
Mens League Practice Tuesday 18/05/2021 6:00pm      
Eastbourne Wednesday 19/05/2021 2:00pm 6 Rinks Away
Hampden Park (Men) Thursday 20/05/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Away
The Drive Thursday 20/05/2021 2:00pm 3 Triples Away
Gildredge Park Friday 21/05/2021 2:00pm 5 Rinks Away
Southwick Sunday 23/05/2021 2:00pm 5 Rinks Away
Drive Monday 24/05/2021 2:00pm      
MARKING COURSE Tuesday 25/05/2021 10:00am      
Mens League Practice Tuesday 25/05/2021 6:00pm      
Lindfield (Men) Wednesday 26/05/2021 2:00pm 5 Rinks Away
The Drive Thursday 27/05/2021 2:00pm 5 Triples Home
BEAGLEY CUP + FISH & CHIPS Saturday 29/05/2021 See NB      
Gildredge Park Sunday 30/05/2021 2:00pm 5 Rinks Home
Bank Holiday Drive Monday 31/05/2021 2:00pm      
JUNE
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
A Hollingbury B (H) B Preston B (A) Tuesday 01/06/2021 6:00pm 3 Rinks  
Portslade Wednesday 02/06/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Home
Peacehaven & Tícombe (Meridian) Thursday 03/06/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Away
Woodingdean (Meridian) Saturday 05/06/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Home
GENTS vs. LADIES Sunday 06/06/2021 See NB      
Drive Monday 07/06/2021 2:00pm      
Peacehaven & Tícombe Tuesday 08/06/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Home
A Portslade (H) B Woodingdean B (A) Tuesday 08/06/2021 6:00pm 3 Rinks  
Popes Mead Wednesday 09/06/2021 2:00pm 5 Rinks Home
Brighton Thursday 10/06/2021 2:00pm 5 Rinks Away
Saltdean Friday 11/06/2021 2:00pm 5 Triples Home
Hangleton Saturday 12/06/2021 2:00pm 3 Triples Home
MEMORIAL DAY & BBQ Sunday 13/06/2021 1:00pm      
Drive Monday 14/06/2021 2:00pm      
The Crouch Tuesday 15/06/2021 2:00pm 3 Rinks Away
A Rottingdean B (A) B Rottingdean A (H) Tuesday 15/06/2021 6:00pm 3 Rinks  
Adastra Wednesday 16/06/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Away
Henfield Thursday 17/06/2021 2:00pm 5 Rinks Away
Southwick Park Friday 18/06/2021 2:00pm 5 Triples Home
Lewes Saturday 19/06/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Home
Royal Soveriegn Eastbourne Sunday 20/06/2021 2:00pm 6 Triples Away
Evening Drive Monday 21/06/2021 6:00pm      
League v Portslade Tuesday 22/06/2021 10:00am 2 Triples Home
A Woodingdean B (A) B Hollingbury B (H) Tuesday 22/06/2021 6:00pm 3 Rinks  
Marine Gardens, Worthing Thursday 24/06/2021 2:00pm 5 Rinks Away
St. Francis Friday 25/06/2021 2:00pm 5 Triples Home
Saltdean 50th Year Celebration Saturday 26/06/2021 2:00pm 1 Rink Away
Southwick Sunday 27/06/2021 2:00pm 5 Rinks Home
Drive Monday 28/06/2021 2:00pm      
Portslade Monday 28/06/2021 2:00pm   HBL Away
Hampden Park Tuesday 29/06/2021 2:00pm 3 Triples Home
A Preston B (H) B Portslade (A) Tuesday 29/06/2021 6:00pm 3 Rinks  
League v Bye Tuesday 29/06/2021        
LADIESí DAY Wednesday 30/06/2021 2:00pm      
JULY
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
The Drive Thursday 01/07/2021 2:30pm 5 Triples Away
Southwick Park Friday 02/07/2021 2:30pm 5 Triples Away
Shoreham Saturday 03/07/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Home
Green Closed - SCB 2 Wood Comp Sunday 04/07/2021 9:30am      
Crawley Town Sunday 04/07/2021 2:00pm 5 Triples Away
Drive Monday 05/07/2021 2:00pm      
League v Southwick Park Tuesday 06/07/2021 10:00am 2 Triples Home
Mackie Tuesday 06/07/2021 2:00pm 3 Triples Home
A Hollingbury B (A) B Preston B (H) Tuesday 06/07/2021 6:00pm 3 Rinks  
Newhaven (Meridian) Wednesday 07/07/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Away
SCB Past Presidents (Men) (Men) Thursday 08/07/2021 2:00pm 5 Rinks Home
Saltdean Friday 09/07/2021 2:00pm 5 Triples Away
Crouch (Meridian) Saturday 10/07/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Away
Lancing Sunday 11/07/2021 2:00pm 5 Triples Home
Seaford Monday 12/07/2021 2:00pm 5 Rinks Home
League v The Drive Tuesday 13/07/2021 10:00am 2 Triples Home
A Portslade (A) B Woodingdean B (H) Tuesday 13/07/2021 6:00pm 3 Rinks  
Brighton Wednesday 14/07/2021 2:00pm 5 Rinks Home
Southwick Thursday 15/07/2021 10:30am   HBL Home
Hangleton Friday 16/07/2021 2:00pm   HBL Away
PRESIDENTíS DAY Saturday 17/07/2021 See NB      
Crawley Town Sunday 18/07/2021 2:00pm 5 Triples Home
Sponsors Invitation Evening Drive Monday 19/07/2021 6:00pm      
League v The Drive Tuesday 20/07/2021 10:00am 2 Triples Away
Lindfield Tuesday 20/07/2021 2:00pm 3 Rinks Home
A Rottingdean B (H) B Rottingdean A (A) Tuesday 20/07/2021 6:00pm 3 Rinks  
Burgess Hill Wednesday 21/07/2021 2:00pm 5 Triples Home
Hurstpierpoint Thursday 22/07/2021 2:30pm 5 Rinks Away
St. Francis Friday 23/07/2021 2:00pm 5 Triples Away
TOURNAMENT DAY Sunday 25/07/2021 9:30am      
Evening Drive Monday 26/07/2021 6:00pm      
League v Portslade Tuesday 27/07/2021 10:00am 2 Triples Away
Mackie Tuesday 27/07/2021 2:00pm 3 Triples Away
A Woodingdean B (H) B Hollingbury B (A) Tuesday 27/07/2021 6:00pm 3 Rinks  
Hampden Park (Men) Wednesday 28/07/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Home
SCB Exec v All Division VPs (Green Closed) Thursday 29/07/2021 2:00pm      
Henfield Friday 30/07/2021 2:00pm 3 Triples Away
Portslade Friday 30/07/2021 2:00pm   HBL Home
The Downsman, Crawley Saturday 31/07/2021 2:00pm 5 Triples Home
AUGUST
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Motcombe Gardens Sunday 01/08/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Away
Evening Drive Monday 02/08/2021 6:00pm      
League v Southwick Park Tuesday 03/08/2021 10:00am 2 Triples Away
A Preston B (A) B Portslade (H) Tuesday 03/08/2021 6:00pm 3 Rinks  
Portslade Wednesday 04/08/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Away
Lindfield Thursday 05/08/2021 2:00pm 3 Rinks Away
SCB Exec v Past Presidents (Green Closed) Thursday 05/08/2021 2:00pm      
Tarring Priory (Men) Thursday 05/08/2021 2:00pm 4 Triples Away
SCB Vice Patrons Div. 2 (Men) Friday 06/08/2021 2:00pm 6 Rinks Home
ROTTINGDEAN FAIR Saturday 07/08/2021 11:00am      
Evening Drive Monday 09/08/2021 6:00pm      
League v Woodingdean Tuesday 10/08/2021 10:00am 2 Triples Away
Newhaven (Meridian) Wednesday 11/08/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Home
Southwick Thursday 12/08/2021 10:30am   HBL Away
Seaford Friday 13/08/2021 2:00pm 3 Rinks Home
Henfield Sunday 15/08/2021 2:00pm 5 Rinks Home
Drive Monday 16/08/2021 2:00pm      
League v Woodingdean Tuesday 17/08/2021 10:00am 2 Triples Home
Hollingbury Park Wednesday 18/08/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Home
Woodingdean (Meridian) Thursday 19/08/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Away
Royal Soveriegn Eastbourne Friday 20/08/2021 2:00pm 6 Triples Home
Haywards Heath Saturday 21/08/2021 2:00pm 6 Rinks Away
CAPTAINS DAY Sunday 22/08/2021 See NB      
Drive Monday 23/08/2021 2:00pm      
Lewes Tuesday 24/08/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Away
League v Bye Tuesday 24/08/2021        
Hurstpierpoint Thursday 26/08/2021 2:00pm 5 Rinks Home
Hangleton Friday 27/08/2021 2:00pm   HBL Away
Mackie (Meridian) Saturday 28/08/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Away
Woodlands Sunday 29/08/2021 2:30pm 4 Triples Home
Aussie Pairs (All day Comp) Monday 30/08/2021 See NB      
SEPTEMBER
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Hampden Park Wednesday 01/09/2021 10:30am 3 Triples Away
Lindfield (Men) Wednesday 01/09/2021 2:00pm 5 Rinks Home
Tour Side Didcot Tourists Friday 03/09/2021 10:45am 5 Rinks Home
FINALS DAY Saturday 04/09/2021 See NB      
FINALS DAY Sunday 05/09/2021 See NB      
Woodingdean Tuesday 07/09/2021 2:00pm 3 Rinks Home
SCB Exec v RBC (SCB Pres's. Club) (Men) Thursday 09/09/2021 2:00pm 6 Rinks Home
Crouch (Meridian) Friday 10/09/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Home
RESERVED (Finals Day) Saturday 11/09/2021 See NB      
HBL Play Offs Sunday 12/09/2021 10:00am   HBL  
Marine Gardens, Worthing Sunday 12/09/2021 2:00pm 5 Rinks Home
Connie Parks Cup Monday 13/09/2021 See NB      
Seaford Tuesday 14/09/2021 2:00pm 3 Rinks Away
Adastra Wednesday 15/09/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Home
League Fun Day @ Woodingdean Thursday 16/09/2021 1:30pm     Away
Parade, Eastbourne Thursday 16/09/2021 2:00pm 5 Triples Away
Ringmer Friday 17/09/2021 2:00pm 4 Triples Home
Shoreham Saturday 18/09/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Away
Southgate Park Sunday 19/09/2021 2:30pm 4 Triples Away
Southwick (Men) Tuesday 21/09/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Away
Burgess Hill Wednesday 22/09/2021 2:00pm 5 Triples Away
Peacehaven & Tícombe Thursday 23/09/2021 2:00pm 4 Rinks Away
Kingsley Lee Cup Saturday 25/09/2021 See NB      
HBL Round Robin Sunday 26/09/2021 10:00am   HBL  
Haywards Heath Sunday 26/09/2021 2:00pm 6 Rinks Home
Final Drive & BBQ Monday 27/09/2021 2:00pm      
OCTOBER
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
MICHAELMAS TROPHY Saturday 02/10/2021 See NB      
MENíS CLOSING WORK PARTY Monday 04/10/2021 9:30am      
 
START OF INDOOR SEASON
OCTOBER
Preston TBC Saturday 09/10/2021 TBC 6 Rinks Away
NOVEMBER
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Blind Veterans Friday 12/11/2021 1:30pm 3 Triples Away
Phoenix @ Denton Friday 26/11/2021 2:00pm 5 Rinks Away
JANUARY
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Adur (should be 12th Jan) Wednesday 05/01/2022 2:00pm 6 Rinks Away
MARCH
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Phoenix at Denton Friday 18/03/2022 2:00pm 5 Rinks Away
APRIL
Event Day Date Time Number Rinks/Triples Home/Away
Blind Veterans Friday 01/04/2022 2:00pm 3 Triples Away
Shoreham @ Adur IBC Friday 08/04/2022 2:00pm 4 Rinks Away
.